Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Montgomery County Board of Developmental Disabilties Services are held the third Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. except in July and November, when no meetings are held unless make-ups or in-service are needed.  The only exception to this schedule occurs in the month of December, when the meeting is held the second Tuesday of the month at the same time. (see list below).

All meetings take place at the Kenneth W. Ritchey Administration Center, Rooms 1A and 1B, 5450 Salem Avenue, Dayton, OH 45426 unless otherwise noted.  All meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

Please see the Meeting Guidelines section at left for additional information.

2018 Board Meetings

Meeting Date Special Notes Location
Tuesday, January 16 Organizational Meeting Ritchey Center, 5450 Salem Ave., Dayton, 45426
Tuesday, February 20   Ritchey Center
Tuesday, March 20 Joint meeting with Miami Valley In-Ovations Ritchey Center
Tuesday, April 17   Ritchey Center
Tuesday, May 15   Ritchey Center
Tuesday, June 19   Ritchey Center
July Make-up meeting or Board In-service, if needed  
Tuesday, August 21   Ritchey Center
Tuesday, September 18    Ritchey Center
Tuesday, October 16 Joint meeting w/Brighter Tomorrow Foundation Ritchey Center
November Make-up meeting or Board In-service, if needed  
Tuesday, Dec. 11    Ritchey Center